I am a rockstar!

Well there is a rock-star inside me!I sing like a rock-star think like a rapper(ie, Eminem).I am a artistic boy indeed and like to be creative.Well I don't take things easy in life and small things in life does matter to me.I am just me and a psycho who does do things which no other people do.For example at my age I am a Computer Genius, thats true.I am a reputed member in many forums and I am administrator on many forums.Well even some forums are member of NAG.co.in thats National Anti-Hack Group of India.This is one secret thatno one nows about me, thats including my friends and family.Though I might be great and I know it but still I would be a modest always.Its like I am made to be a Modest Guy.

Nothing much to say today.Just listening to some rock music.And now I am planning to get a Guitar for myself and grow my hair longer 😛 

Leave a Reply

