I am feeling lonely!

This world is damn cruel.Every damn person got a purpose to talk to.I am feel lonely because there is no one whom I can have faith on.The person talking with you nicely today will try to harm you tomorrow when he got his work done.Its all about living in a society full of people with competition.Koi yaha par kisika barosa nahi kar sakta hain.

I am really dishearted for what might have happened.And I even say thanks to god that atleast you made me aware of things before hand.Now I am lonely because for whom I had faith is lost.I am really depressed at this moment. 

Leave a Reply

